LFR and scenarios in WoD

(Source.) Oh, god, I hope they do get LFR in this. Especially if they manage to also drop Dragon Soul in. I had the presence of mind to farm LFR Dragon Soul for transmog before Mists landed, and I’m doing the same now, but I didn’t get everything then and I’m unlikely to get everything now, RNG being what it is.

The scenario bit is nice even by itself, especially considering there’s a unique quilen in there that I want to tame; it’s also nice to know that if I fail to get some scenario achievements, I will likely be able to go and get them later — although honestly, I will try my best to get them now, just in case this doesn’t pan out.

Leave a Reply

